不间断电机驱动装置(UMD)

在电源中断可能造成严重损害或生产损失的关键过程中,我们的UMD系统就是保障电机驱动的理想产品,它能在电力短缺时让电机保持全效运转,让作业可靠、安全并实现盈利。

我们为关键驱动装置提供不间断电源

持续供电是关键驱动装置运转的根本条件,比如润滑油泵、冷却泵和排气扇的电机,因为电源失效可能对设备和人员造成严重损害。我们的解决方案能保证不间断供电,始终保持高可用性,从而保障用户运营过程的关键功能。

我们有办法让电机保持运转

如果您的生产过程精细敏感,需要高度的可靠性,而您想确保它即使在电力短缺时也不会出现故障,那么我们的UMD系统就是不二之选。

我们的UMD系统能够保持不间断运转,如果正常供电中断,它会将工作电源从电网瞬时切换到电池,这样就始终都能满功率运行,不必重新启动,也不需要备用直流电机(使用备用电机还得增加设备来补偿启动时压力不足的问题)。使用标准单元能让维护更加快捷、简便,从而缩短停工维修时间。

比之于外加一套备用系统或一台直流电机,我们的UMD启动速度更快、可用性更高,而维护成本则更低。更何况作业更有保障、更加可靠,让您得以把精力集中到核心业务上,从而增加经济效益。

UMD的常规应用

我们的解决方案专为发电、水力、风能、石油及天然气行业的应用而设计,有些还适用于艰苦环境和严苛的条件。常规的驱动装置用途包括泵、风机、阀门以及涵闸。

UMD C100型不间断电机驱动装置

这是一款三相交流电机,功率范围2.2千瓦到30千瓦,需使用110/125伏或220伏外部直流电源,以提供不间断的电机驱动,另有交流输入的款型可选。

UMD S400不间断电机驱动装置

UMD S400型系统提供功率3千瓦到200千瓦三相交流电机的不间断驱动。这套系统以电网和电池两用的变频器为基础,包含必要的驱动装置、电池以及交、直流电内部配电系统以及控制电路,馈电使用电网单电源或双电源。对电机的所有输出受总线或固线式接口以及电缆和电机保护装置的完全控制。

UMD C100型技术数据

输入——110VDC220VDC(可选3x380-415VAC, 50Hz

输出——3x400VAC 50Hz

外壳——壁挂式(2.27.5kW)或落地式(1130kW

UMD S400型技术数据

输入——3x380-415VAC3x440-480/600VAC 50-60Hz

直流电源——440VDC,电池类型:铅电池或碱性电池,阀控式或排气式

输出——3x400VAC 50Hz

每套驱动系统的输出功率——3200kW

同一外壳中封装一台或多台驱动装置

外壳——落地式

选件

输出——3x380-415VAC3x440-480VAC/600VAC

输出——24VDC

电机加热器控制装置

主要特色
让关键应用中的驱动系统达到最高可用性
增强安全,减少维护需要
电网与电池之间转换时工作不间断
速度可以控制,从而节省能源和电池电量
设置简单,配有先进的控制面板
提高生产过程的效率
操作安全,可用性高
安装方便
采用领先制造商的变频器
具有灵活性
整件通过出厂检验

Uninterruptible Motor Drives - UMD

Our UMD systems are ideal for critical processes, where interruptions to the power supply may cause serious damage or loss in production. They secure the motor drive, maintain full effect if there is a power shortage and create reliable, secure and profitable operations.

We provide non-stop power for your critical drives

Continuous power supply is essential for critical drives such as motors for lube oil pumps, cooling pumps and ventilation fans as power failures could cause enormous damage to equipment and people. We secure the critical functions of your processes with solutions that guarantee an uninterrupted power supply and keeps availability high at all times.

When it simply has to work, we have the solution

When you want to make sure that delicate processes that require high reliability simply do not break down, even if there is a power shortage – choose our UMD system. 

The UMD system runs continuously and switches instantly between mains and battery operation if the regular power supply goes down. Consequently the UMD supplies full power all the time and there is no need for start-up, as there is for a standby DC motor, which requires additional equipment to compensate for the lack of pressure during start-up. Faster and simpler maintenance through the use of standard units enables shorter downtime for servicing.

This means a quicker start, a higher availability and reductions in maintenance costs compared to if you use an extra standby system or a DC motor. And, since your operation can now be conducted more securely and reliably, you can focus on your core business and benefit financially from it as well.

Typical applications for UMD

Our solutions are designed for applications in power generation, hydro-, wind-, oil- and gas industry – sometimes in tough environments and harsh conditions. Typical drive applications are pumps, fans, valves and sluice gates.

Uninterruptible motor drive type UMD C100

UMD C100 is an uninterruptible drive system for three phase AC-motors from 2,2kW up to 30kW. UMD C100 is intended together with an external DC system 110/125VDC or 220VDC to provide uninterruptible motor drive and an AC-input as an option.

Uninterruptible motor drive type UMD S400

UMD S400 is a system intended for the uninterruptible operation of three phase AC-motors from 3kW up to 200kW. It is based on frequency converters that can be powered not only from the existing mains drive but also from batteries. The system contains the required number of drives, battery and internal distribution of AC, DC power and control circuits. The system is fed by one single or dual mains supply. Each output to the electrical motor is fully controlled by bus or hardwired interface and protection of cable and motor.

Technical data UMD C100

Input - 110VDC or 220VDC (Option 3x380-415VAC, 50Hz)

Output - 3x400VAC 50Hz

Enclosure - Wall mounted (2,2-7,5kW) or Floor cabinet (11-30kW)

Technical data UMD S400

Input - 3x380-415VAC, 3x440-480/600VAC 50-60Hz

DC-system - 440VDC, Battery types - Lead or alkaline, valve-regulated or free-venting

Output - 3x400VAC 50Hz

Output power per drive - 3 - 200kW

One or multiple drives in same enclosure

Enclosure - Floor cabinet 

Options

Output 3x380-415VAC, 3x440-480VAC/600VAC, 

Output 24VDC

Thermistor relay

Motor heater control

Main features
Highest availability for drive systems in critical applications
Increased safety and minimized need for maintenance.
Uninterrupted transition between mains and battery operation
Saves energy and battery capacity thanks to the possibility of speed control
Simple setting and advanced control panel
Increased efficiency in the production process
Safe operation and high availability
Easy installation
Frequency converters from leading manufacturers
Flexibility
Complete factory-tested