阳极氧化

升级阳极氧化工艺,提高利润率和质量。

升级阳极氧化工艺,提高利润率和质量。

在燃料经济趋势的驱动下,铝正在逐步取代钢。 通过更轻的质量可以提高速度和运载能力。 由于具有较高的耐蚀性和耐磨性,零部件的寿命和安全性得到了提高,铝的可塑性同样为创新提供了契机。 然而,严格的品质要求、产品可靠性和极大的成本压力威胁着其在旅游和运输行业的竞争优势。 工艺升级对您和客户的盈利能力至关重要。

高达70%的减少

通过升级至 FlexKraft,即使在复杂的产品中您也达到所需的均匀薄膜厚度。 产品外观更有光泽,无脱落或灼烧痕迹。 我们的客户对减少70%返工的效果深有ganchu。

高达20%的加快

平均缩短 20% 的周期时间。 这意味着预留的产能将创造更多商机,保障更快的交付。 最终保证您的利润提升!

高达25%的成本节约

高达25%的成本节约 FlexKraft 在整个工作范围内可以实现超过 90% 的电气效率。 高效率为我们的客户节约了高达 25% 的能耗,获取更高的利润。

满足品质和成本需求的挑战

更加注重品质意味着更多的时间和金钱投入,通过在生产中增加返工和质量检查以达到所需的平均薄膜厚度。 您或许会认为这些问题是工艺相关的,而不去寻求更好的整流技术——增加功率因数校正装置代替谐波和纹波滤波器。 或者花费更多资金在整流器维护方面。 电源对阳极氧化工艺至关重要。 从传统的晶闸管整流器升级到更先进的开关模式电源,将为您解决任何工艺问题,极大地提升产量。

晶闸管升级至FlexKraft

从晶闸管(SCR)整流器到 FlexKraft,以最小投资获取更多不同的工艺提升。 超过90%的效率将降低能源成本,让您更具竞争力。 FlexKraft 整流器的全模块化设计和可靠性将有效提高正常运行时间。 1% 左右的纹波意味着产品质量的提升,减少返工和废料,以满足严格的交付要求。

  • 纹波: ≈1%
  • Anybus 连接
  • 控制精度:±1%
  • 效率:90% >

工艺缺陷

  • 不均匀薄膜厚度
  • 表面质量差
  • 灼烧痕迹
  • 凹点痕迹
  • 酸蚀痕迹
  • 剥落

操作限制

  • 持续监测
  • 人工操作
  • PLC 接口难度高
  • 处理时间长
将晶闸管升级至 FlexKraft 缩短工艺时间改善工艺工程

产量提升

  • 薄膜厚度均匀
  • 外观光泽
  • 模糊的痕迹
  • 忽略不计的凹点痕迹
  • 零痕迹
  • 无剥落

操作简单

  • 无需监控
  • 自动模式,操作便捷
  • 接口简单(PLC,IOT),远程访问
  • 更短的工艺时间

以更低的成本实现更高品质和更复杂的零件制造

升级至 FlexKraft 将提高您的竞争力 如何实现?

即使在复杂的产品中,您也可以获得更好的品质,达到所需的均匀薄膜厚度。 产品外观更有光泽,无任何脱落或灼烧痕迹。 某些客户已减少了 70% 的返工!

改善电源质量也将有助于提升产能。 周期时间缩短 20% 非常普遍。 这意味着预留的产能将创造更多商机,保障更快的交付。 这意味着预留的产能将创造更多商机,保障更快的交付。

未使用 FlexKraft

使用FlexKraft

在类似的工艺参数/条件下,通过 FlexKraft 整流器进行阳极氧化的零件具有均匀的高表面质量的氧化层。

降低能耗成本,减少维护并提高可靠性

在工作范围内提高效率有助于节省电力,而高度的模块化将减少维修时间和维护成本。 通过 FlexKraft,您可以实现更高的电气效率——在整个工作范围内超过90%。 高效率为我们的客户节约了高达 25% 的能耗,获取更高的利润。

与晶闸管整流器相比,FlexKraft 可靠性的提高也降低了引发高成本故障的风险,这些故障可能导致生产损失、相关维修和更高的备件费用。 我们的客户每年可节约超过60个小时。 此外,内置 MODBUS 连接允许您对输出参数进行远程监控,故障警报触手可及。 简而言之就是,减少过程中的风险。

我们具备阳极氧化相关知识和经验

KraftPowercon 在与客户合作改善阳极氧化工艺方面拥有丰富的行业经验。 结合完整的工艺知识,通过电源或改进的整流器来改善您的。 保证快速投资回报率,提供更快的周转时间、卓越的品质和更低的成本。

快速帮助

我们的阳极氧化领域专家

Matt Yan

Tobias Nordström

Manoj Pagar

联系我们:
gmf@kraftpowercon.com
随时了解保持最新的 KraftPowercon 通用金属表面处理的最新信息
在领英上关注我们

Anodizing

Increase profitability and quality by upgrading your anodizing process with us.

Increase profitability and quality by upgrading your anodizing process with us.

Aluminum is slowly replacing steel, a trend driven by fuel economics. Increased speed and carriage capacity can be achieved by its lower weight. The life and safety of parts is enhanced due to high corrosion and wear resistance, while the ability to shape aluminum also offers an opportunity for innovation. However strict quality requirements, product reliability and extreme cost pressure threaten its competitive edge in the travel and transport industries. A process upgrade could be crucial to you and your customers’ profitability.

up to 70% less

By upgrading to FlexKraft you get desired and uniform film thickness even in complex products. The product appears more glossy without peeling and burn marks. Our customers experienced all this which have resulted in 70% reduced rework.

up to 20% faster

An average 20% improvement in your cycle time. This means that you are able to deliver faster and reserve spare capacity for additional business opportunities. You ultimately improve your profits!

up to 25% saving

Saving energy massively affects your anodizing costs. FlexKraft delivers an electrical efficiency > 90% across the full operating range. This high efficiency has provided our customers with 25% energy savings, greatly helping their margins.

The challenge of meeting quality and cost demands

Increased focus on quality might mean that you spend more time and money trying to achieve the required average film thickness by adding more re-work and quality checks in production. You may think these problems are process-related and avoid going for better rectifier technology – adding power factor correction banks, harmonic and ripple filters instead. Or indeed spend more on your rectifier maintenance. Power supply plays a crucial role in the anodizing process. Upgrading from conventional Thyristor Rectifier to a more advanced Switch mode power supply now will help you overcome any process issues and hugely improve your output.

Upgrade from Thyristor to FlexKraft

Changing from Thyristor (SCR) Rectifiers to FlexKraft with minimum investment will deliver many and varied process improvements. Efficiency in excess of 90% will help reduce your energy cost to  become more competitive. The completely modular design and reliability of FlexKraft Rectifiers will help improve uptime. Ripple being around 1% means improved product quality, reducing re-work and scrap to meet strict delivery demands.

  • Ripple: ≈1%
  • Anybus connectivity
  • Control accuracy: ±1%
  • Efficiency: >90%

Process Defects

  • Uneven film thickness
  • Poor surface finish
  • Burn marks
  • Pit marks
  • Acid scars
  • Peeling

Operation limits

  • Constant monitoring
  • Manual operations
  • Difficult PLC interface
  • High process time
Process improvements with an upgrade from Thyristor to FlexKraft

Improved output

  • Uniform film thickness
  • Glossy appearance
  • Blurred marks
  • Negligible pit marks
  • Nil scars
  • No peeling

Ease of operation

  • No need of monitoring
  • Auto mode, easy to operate
  • Easy interface (PLC, IOT), remote access
  • Less process time

Manufacture higher quality, more complex parts at a lower cost

An upgrade to FlexKraft will improve your competitive edge. How?

You achieve better quality with desired and uniform film thickness, even in complex products. The product appears more glossy without any peeling and burn marks. We have seen some customers reduce their reworks by 70%!

Improving power quality will also help increase your production output. A 20% improvement in cycle time is quite common. Which means being able to deliver faster with reserve spare capacity for greater business opportunities. All contributing to a more profitable future, of course.

Before FlexKraft

With FlexKraft

Under similar process parameters/conditions, parts anodized with FlexKraft rectifiers are found to have uniform oxide layer  with excellent surface finish. 

Lower your energy costs, reduce maintenance and improve reliability with us

Greater efficiency across your operating range helps you to save power, while higher modularity will reduce repair time and maintenance costs. With FlexKraft, you can achieve greater electrical efficiency – above 90% across the full operating range. This high efficiency has provided our customers with up to 25% energy savings, for higher profits.

The increased reliability of FlexKraft compared to a Thyristor Rectifier also reduces the risk of costly breakdowns, leading to lost production, associated repairs and higher spare part costs. Our customers have saved over 60 hours per year. Furthermore, in-built MODBUS connectivity allows you to remotely monitor output parameters and receive fault alarms at your fingertips. Put simply, it allows you to work proactively, reducing risks in the process.

We have the knowledge and experience in anodizing

KraftPowercon has extensive experience of working with clients like you to improve anodizing processes. We combine knowledge of the complete process, using power supply or improved rectifiers to transform your operations. With just a limited outlay, we work with you to ensure you get a fast return on investment, delivering quicker turnaround, exceptional quality and reduced costs.

Anodizing

Our Anodizing Experts

Matt Yan

Tobias Nordström

Manoj Pagar

Contact us at:
gmf@kraftpowercon.com
Stay up to date with everything KraftPowercon General Metal Finishing
Follow us on LinkedIn